• P!nk: The Truth About Love Tour: Live From Melbourne (2014) DVD
    Item #: BGAMPI69
    P!nk: The Truth About Love Tour: Live From Melbourne (2014) DVD

    Hot off the heels of just being honored as Billboard's Woman Of The Year, receiving multiple Grammy nominations, and having played 140 shows in 13 countries around the globe, P!nk brings the sold-out tour and amazing spectacle of The Truth About Love Tour: Live From Melbourne to fans on DVD, Blu-Ray and digital long form on January 21, 2014.

    The 1 hour and 50 minute concert, which was conceived and executive produced by P!nk and Baz Halpin, was filmed during the Australian leg of the tour, in Melbourne. Pulling from her seven album repertoire, the show includes some of her biggest hits such as "Blow Me (One Last Kiss),"F***in' Perfect," "Try," "Raise Your Glass," "So What" and "Just Give Me A Reason" featuring Nate Ruess which was recently nominated for 2 Grammy Awards for the coveted Song of The Year category and Best Pop Duo/Group.

    The Truth About Love Tour: Live From Melbourne features the jaw-dropping theatrics and acrobatics that P!nk has become renowned for, collaborating with creative partner and show director Larn Poland (who also directed The Funhouse Tour: Live In Australia) to produce a visually stunning stage production that includes pyrotechnics, soaring stunts, and career-spanning hits.
    • $14.98
  • Pink Funhouse Tour: Live In Australia CD/DVD [Explicit]
    Item #: BGCDPI03
    This CD/DVD package contains a DVD presentation of Pink's unparalleled live performance from the Funhouse Tour in Australia, as well as a companion CD featuring best-of-show tracks hand selected by Pink! Described as "part rock show, part cabaret, part dance party, and part Cirque De Soleil," this is a must-see DVD for any Pink fan!

    CD Track List:
    01 Highway To Hell
    02 Bad Influence
    03 It’s All Your Fault
    04 Ave Mary A
    05 Please Don’t Leave Me
    06 U + UR Hand
    07 I Don’t Believe You
    08 Crystal Ball
    09 One Foot Wrong
    10 Babe I’m Gonna Leave You
    11 Bohemian Rhapsody
    12 Funhouse

    13 Push You Away

    DVD Track List 01 Bad Influence
    02 Just Like a Pill
    03 Who Knew
    04 Ave Mary A
    05 Don't Let Me Get Me
    06 I Touch Myself
    07 Please Don't Leave Me
    08 U + UR Hand
    09 Leave me Alone (I'm Lonely)
    10 So What
    11 Family Portrait
    12 I Don't Believe You
    13 Crystal Ball
    14 Trouble
    15 Babe I'm Gonna Leave you
    16 Sober
    17 Bohemian Rhapsody
    18 Funhouse
    19 Crazy
    20 Get the Party Started
    21 Glitter In The Air

    DVD Bonus Tracks 01 It's All Your Fault
    02 One Foot Wrong
    • $18.98
  • Pink - Funhouse CD
    Item #: BGCDPI02
    1. So What
    2. Sober
    3. I Don't Believe You
    4. One Foot Wrong
    5. Please Don't Leave Me
    6. Bad Influence
    7. Funhouse
    8. Crystal Ball
    9. Mean
    10. It's All Your Fault
    11. Ave Mary A
    12. Glitter In The Air
    • $15.98
    • $12.98